keith harden
c a l i c o
© 2010
[keith harden - calico]
[keith harden - calico]

song titles

1. your luck is bound to change
2. sweet sallie may
3. my calico girl
4. hickory tree [by keith harden & ty brando]
5. a rock and a real hard place
6. goin' to tulsa town [by keith harden & ty brando]
7. one sweet song
8. ridin' on a blue-bird
9. no tomorrow
10. shakin' in my boots
11. it's christmas time again


keith harden - vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, slide guitar, high strung guitar, dobro, mandolin, banjo, bass, harmonica, piano, percussion, drum progs, backwords, mouse clicks,
ty brando - vocals, becky buller - fiddle & vocals, laurie mcclain - vocals & harmonica, john pennell - upright bass, julie pennell - vocals, becky schlegel - vocals,

all songs written by keith harden
© 2010
recorded at calico studio, nashville, tn
photos by ty brando

for info, schedules, or to book an appearance call:
email keith at: for more information.

home | biography | more bio | cd's | music
news + reviews | photos | schedule | venues

updated 12/19/2010