[-Keith Harden Banner-]

Keith's Schedule
all gigs are solo acoustic

Day Date Venue City Time Notes:
Wed. Jan. 23 Ri'chard's Cafe 4420 Whites Creek Pike
Whites Creek, TN
Keith solo set
6:15pm - 7:45pm
no cover
Sat. Jan. 26 DJ Paul Jones and his
Old Time Country Radio Show
WLIJ 1580 AM Stereo
WLIJ 1580 AM
BBQ Caboose Cafe
Lynchburg, TN
Audrey Auld Mezera
and Keith Harden
acoustic duo
10:00am
radio show
Thur. Feb. 28 Bobby's Idle Hour
Songwriter's Night
1028 16th Ave. South
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:30pm
no cover
Wed. March 19 Songwriter's Night
The Hall of Fame Lounge
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:15pm
no cover
Sat. March 22 The Songwriter's Cafe
in the Broken Spoke
at The Country Music Inn
1412 Brick Church Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:30pm
no cover
Thur. March 27 Aroma Cafe
www.aroma-cafe.com
118 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 10:00pm Keith and G. Lee
in the round
Wed. April 23 Songwriter's Night
American Legion
Post 82
3204 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:00pm
no cover
Sat. April 26 Songwriter's Night
The Hall of Fame Lounge
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Friday June 20 Taste of CU
West Side Park
Champaign, IL 5:30pm - 7:00pm solo acoustic
Saturday June 21 Pages For All Ages Bookstore 1201 Savoy Plaza
Savoy, IL
8:00pm - 10:00pm no cover
Tuesday June 24 WEFT - 90.1 FM
Community Radio
www.weft.org
WEFT Studios
Champaign, IL
6:00pm - ? Kevin Elliott
hosts
"Joshua Tree Inn"
folk, bluegrass
Wednesday June 25 Blair Park
Neighborhood Nights
(rain date 6/26)
Urbana, IL 6:30pm - 8:00pm solo acoustic
Friday June 27 Alto Vineyards 4210 N. Duncan Rd.
Champaign, IL
6:00pm? - 9:00pm? acoustic duo
w/Kathy Harden
Saturday June 28 Tolono Fundays
West Side Park
West Side Park
Tolono, IL
3:00pm - 5:00pm solo acoustic
Tues. Sept. 30 International Bluegrass Music Assoc.
Songwriter's Showcase
Nashville Convention Center
Nashville, TN
4:00pm - 6:30pm Keith Harden
"Learning How to be a Better Fool"
Wed. Oct. 1 The Hall of Fame Lounge
Songwriter's Night
hosted by John Pennell
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
7pm - 11pm
Keith in round
at 8:30pm
no cover
Wed. Oct. 8 Hideaway of The Woods 809 S. Prairieview Rd.
Mahomet, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Fri. Oct. 10 Embassy Tavern
www.urbanaembassy.com
114 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:00pm - 12:30am Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. Oct. 11 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sun. Oct. 12 The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
6:00pm - 9:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
cover charge
Wed. Oct. 15 Songwriter's Night
The Hall of Fame Lounge
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Tues. Oct. 28 The Commodore Lounge
Songwriter's Night
2613 West End Ave.
Nashville, TN
8:30pm round no cover
Wed. Nov. 19 Songwriter's Night
The Hall of Fame Lounge
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:00pm
no cover
Sun. Nov. 23 Songwriter's at
The Memorial Lutheran Church
hosted by Julie Pennell
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
rounds begin
at 7:00pm
no cover
Tue. Dec. 2 Songwriter Night
Norm's River Roadhouse
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith's round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Thurs. Dec. 18 Hideaway of The Woods 809 S. Prairieview Rd.
Mahomet, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Fri. Dec. 19 Embassy Tavern
www.urbanaembassy.com
114 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:00pm - 12:30am Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. Dec. 20 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sunday Dec. 21 Pages For All Ages Bookstore 1201 Savoy Plaza
Savoy, IL
2:00pm - 4:00pm no cover
Tues. Dec. 23 The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:00pm - 1:00am Keithmas
Keith acoustic
with special guests
cover charge
Printer Friendly Version

Thanks to everyone who supports live music!

Keith’s last two CDs are usually available at live gigs or can be requested by e-mail:
keithharden@aim.com

For info, schedules, or to book an appearance
contact Keith at: keithharden@netscape.net
visit Keith's myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardenmusic
Keith's country-folk-bluegrass-americana Nashville demos myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardendemos
Keith's acoustic blues myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithharden44blues
or call: 615-484-0726

Visit Keith's complete Website:
Home | Biography | more Bio | CDs
News + Reviews | Photos | Schedule | Venues


Updated 11/26/2008