[-Keith Harden Banner-]

Keith's 2009 Schedule
click here to view Keith's 2008 schedule and the many venues he's played
all gigs are solo acoustic (unless otherwise noted)

Day Date Venue City Time Notes:
Thurs. Feb. 19 Songwriter's Night
The Hall of Fame Lounge
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:30pm
no cover
Tues. March 10 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Mon. March 16 Songwriter's Night
Millenium Maxwell House Hotel
2025 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:30pm
no cover
Fri. March 27 Embassy Tavern
www.urbanaembassy.com
114 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:00pm - 12:30am Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. March 28 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sun. March 29 The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
7:00pm - 10:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
cover charge
Tues. April 7 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:45pm
no cover
Fri. April 17 Silvercreek 402 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
5:00pm - 7:00pm
happy hour
solo acoustic
no cover
Fri. April 17 The Hideaway Lounge 809 S. Prairieview Rd.
Mahomet, IL
8:30pm - 11:30pm solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. April 18 Bentley's Pub 419 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:30pm - 11:30pm solo acoustic
no cover
Wed. May 13 Songwriter's Night
The Fillin' Station
385 N. Main St.
Kingston Springs, TN
Keith solo set
9:15 to 10:00pm
no cover
Tues. June 2 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 7:15pm
no cover
Wed. June 3 Songwriter's Night
Matty's Alley
2410 Gallatin Road
East Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 9:00pm
no cover
Sat. June 20 Songwriters at
The Memorial Lutheran Church
hosted by Julie Pennell
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at TBA
no cover
Wed. June 24 Blair Park
Neighborhood Nights
(rain date Thurs. 6/25)
Urbana, IL 6:30pm - 8:00pm solo acoustic
concert
Fri. June 26 The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:30pm - 1:00am The
Keith Harden Band
Reunion

with Andy Burnett
and Billy Galt
cover charge
Sat. June 27 Tolono Fundays
West Side Park
West Side Park
Tolono, IL
3:00pm - 5:00pm solo acoustic
Sat. June 27 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm solo acoustic
no cover
Sun. June 28 The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Kathy Harden
Birthday Bash

with Keith Harden
& friends acoustic
cover charge
Thurs. July 16 Songwriter's Night
The Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 5:30pm
no cover
Wed. July 22 Songwriter's Night
Matty's Alley
2410 Gallatin Road
East Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 9:00pm
no cover
Tues. July 28 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Tues. Aug. 4 Songwriter's Night
Matty's Alley
2410 Gallatin Road
East Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Wed. Aug. 5 The Listening Room
in Cummins Station
209 10th Ave. S #200
Nashville, TN
in the round
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Keith Harden, John Pennell
Louise, Mosrie,
& Ty Brando
Mon. Aug. 10 Songwriter's Night
Millenium Maxwell House Hotel
2025 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 9:00pm
no cover
Mon. Aug. 17 Songwriter's Night
Millenium Maxwell House Hotel
2025 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 9:00pm
no cover
Thurs. Aug. 27 The Aroma Cafe 118 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 10:00pm Keith solo acoustic
Fri. Aug. 28 Silvercreek 402 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
5:00pm - 7:00pm
happy hour
Keith solo acoustic
Fri. Aug. 28 Bentley's Pub 419 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:30pm - 11:30pm Keith solo acoustic
Sat. Aug. 29 El Toro Bravo 2561 W. Springfield Ave.
Champaign, IL
9:00pm - 1:00am Keith, Kathy Harden
& Andy Baylor
acoustic trio
Tues. Sept. 8 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Tues. Sept. 22 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Thurs. Sept. 24 Songwriter's Night
The Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith and
Ty Brando in
round at 5:30pm
no cover
Fri. Oct. 16 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. Oct. 17 Alley Cat ReUnion
www.alleycatbar.com
Fat City Bar and Grill
(same location as the
original Alley Cat)
505 S. Chestnut
Champaign, IL
Comedy and
Live Music
Keith Harden Band
Sat. Oct. 24 Songwriter's Night at the
Bethesda Market
4965 Bethesda Duplex Rd.
College Grove, TN
Keith in round
at 6:00pm
no cover
Tues. Nov. 3 Songwriter's Night
Norm's River Road House
7695 River Road Pike
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Sat. Nov. 21 Julie Pennell's
Songwriters Night at
The Memorial Lutheran Church
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
round times
TBA
no cover
Fri. Dec. 4 Songwriter's Night at
The Copper Kettle
94 Peabody St.
Nashville, TN
round times
TBA
no cover
Sat. Dec. 5 Songwriter's Night at the
Bethesda Market
4965 Bethesda Duplex Rd.
College Grove, TN
Keith in round
at 6:00pm
no cover
Mon. Dec. 14 Songwriter's Night at
The French Quarter Cafe
823 Woodland St.
Nashville, TN
Keith in round
at 8:00pm
no cover
Fri. Dec. 18 Bentley's Pub 419 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:30pm - midnight Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Sat. Dec. 19 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
no cover
Mon. Dec. 21 Rumors Pub 604 N. Cunningham.
Urbana, IL
8:30pm - 11:30pm Keith &
Kathy Harden
Acoustic Duo
Wed. Dec. 23 Keithmas at
The Iron Post
www.theironpost.com
120 S. Race St.
Urbana, IL
8:30pm - 1:00am Keith
& friends
cover charge
Printer Friendly Version
To see the many venues Keith played in 2008 visit Keith's 2008 Schedule

Thanks to everyone who supports live music!

Keith’s last two CDs are usually available at live gigs or can be requested by e-mail:
keithharden@aim.com

The Alley Cat ReUnion was a great time 10/17/09
www.alleycatbar.com

For info, schedules, or to book an appearance
contact Keith at: keithharden@aim.com
Check out Keith on YouTube:
www.youtube.com/user/keithharden8
visit Keith's myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardenmusic
Keith's country-folk-bluegrass-americana Nashville demos myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardendemos
Keith's acoustic blues myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithharden44blues
Keith's Facebook Page
or call: 615-484-0726

Visit Keith's complete Website:
Home | Biography | more Bio | CDs | Music
News + Reviews | Photos | Schedule | Venues


Updated 11/23/2009