[-Keith Harden Banner-]

Keith's 2010 Schedule
Here's many of Keith's 2009 gigs
and here's most of Keith's 2008 schedule and the many venues he's played
all gigs are solo acoustic (unless otherwise noted)

Day Date Venue City Time Notes:
Fri. March 19 Memphis on Main 55 East Main Street
Champaign, IL
9:00pm - 1:00am Keith Harden Band
with Andy Burnett
& Billy Galt
Sat. March 20 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
Sun. March 21 Urbana Free Llibrary 210 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL
2:00pm - 3:30pm Keith
solo acoustic
Sun. April 25 Julie Pennell's Writer's Night
at the Memorial Lutheran Church
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
4:00pm - 7:30pm Keith
in rounds
Tues. April 27 Songwriter's Night
at Pick's
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
7:30pm - 8:00pm Keith's
round
Mon. May 3 Songwriter's Night
at Scientology Church Building
1130 8th Ave, South,
Nashville, TN
8:15pm Keith's
round
Sat. May 22 Julie Pennell's Songwriter's Night
Memorial Lutheran Church basement
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
6:00pm - 9:00pm Keith
in rounds
Tues. June 1 Songwriter's Night
at Pick's
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
8:15pm Keith's round
Thur. June 24 Radamaker's 4 East Holden
Tolono, IL
9:00pm - midnight Keith
acoustic
Fri. June 25 The Iron Post 120 South Race St.
Urbana, IL
9:30pm - 1:00am Keith Harden Band Reunion
with Andy Burnett
& Billy Galt
cover charge
Sat. June 26 Tolono Fundays West Side Park
Tolono, IL
afternoon set
check back for time
Keith
solo acoustic
Sat. June 26 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
Sun. June 27 The Iron Post 120 South Race St.
Urbana, IL
7:00pm - 10:00pm Kathy Harden Birthday Bash
with Keith Harden
& friends acoustic
cover charge
Tues. July 20 Songwriter's Night
at Pick's
1407 Division St.
Nashville, TN
7:45pm Keith's
round
Sun. July 25 Julie Pennell's Songwriter's Night
Memorial Lutheran Church basement
1211 Riverside Dr.
Nashville, TN
4:00pm - 7:30pm Keith
in rounds
Thur. Aug. 19 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
Fri. Aug. 20 Silvercreek 402 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Happy Hour
Keith
solo acoustic
Sat. Aug. 21 Lu & Denny's
50th Anniversary Celebration
105 N. Long St.
Rte. 45
Tolono, IL
9:00pm - 1:00am Keith & Kathy Harden
& Friends Acoustic
Sun. Aug. 22 The Rosebowl Tavern 106 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
8:30pm - 12:30am Keith & Kathy Harden
& Friends Acoustic
Fri. Oct. 15 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
Sat. Oct. 16 Bentley's Pub 419 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:30pm - midnight Keith
solo acoustic
Sun. Oct. 17 The Rosebowl Tavern 106 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
8:30pm - 12:30am Keith & Kathy Harden
& Friends - Acoustic
Fri. Dec. 17 Bentley's Pub 419 N. Neil St.
Champaign, IL
8:30pm - midnight Keith
solo acoustic
Sat. Dec. 18 Hubers 1312 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL
8:00pm - 11:00pm Keith
solo acoustic
Sun. Dec. 19 The Rosebowl Tavern 106 N. Race St.
Urbana, IL
8:30pm - 12:30am Keith & Kathy Harden
& Friends - Acoustic
Tues. Dec. 21 WILL Radio
Urbana, IL
noon radio show
Tues. Dec. 21 WEFT 90.1 FM
WEFT Stream
Radio
Champaign, IL
6:00pm Kevin Elliott's
From the Joshua Tree Inn
Wed. Dec. 22 WBGL Radio
Champaign, IL
2:30pm radio show
Thur. Dec. 23 The Iron Post 120 South Race St.
Urbana, IL
7:00pm - 10:00pm KEITHMAS Celebration
Keith & Friends
acoustic
cover charge
Printer Friendly Version

Thanks to everyone who supports live music!
Keith’s last two CDs are usually available at live gigs or can be requested by e-mail:
keithharden@aim.com

The Alley Cat ReUnion was a great time 10/17/09
www.alleycatbar.com

For info, schedules, or to book an appearance
contact Keith at: keithharden@aim.com
Check out Keith on YouTube:
www.youtube.com/user/keithharden8
visit Keith's myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardenmusic
Keith's country-folk-bluegrass-americana Nashville demos myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithhardendemos
Keith's acoustic blues myspace page at: www.myspace.com/keithharden44blues
Keith's Facebook Page
or call: 615-484-0726

Keith is a fan of the Prairie Crossroads Blues Society in Champaign-Urbana, IL


Visit Keith's complete Website:
Home | Biography | more Bio | CDs | Music
News + Reviews | Photos | Schedule | Venues


Updated 12/20/2010